Earlier this week Representatives Diana DeGette (D-CO), Fred Upton (R-MI), Eddie Bernice Johnson (D-TX), Frank Lucas (R-OK), Anna Eshoo (D-CA), and Anthony Gonzalez (R-OH) introduced the bipartisan Research Investment to Spark the Economy (RISE) Act. The bill would authorize approximately $26 billion in additional grant funding to aid in research recovery. They are asking fellow members of the House of Representatives to sign on as cosponsors of the bill to show their support. Use this editable email to ask your Representative to sign on!
Actions Taken 3
By submitting your information, you agree to receive email communications from Research!America.  Manage your email communication preferences by clicking the "unsubscribe" link in an email.
Powered by Powered By CharityEngine